SCA Board of Directors

The Summerfield Board of Directors is made up of seven residents, a representative from Summerfield apartments, and a representative from Summerfield Estates. The Summerfield Administrator is a non-voting member. The Board meets monthly on the second Monday of each month. Resident members serve three-year terms.

2022-2023 Board of Directors:

Tom Clancy, President

Sharon Hughes, Vice President

Carol Knutson, Treasurer

Dianne Phelps, Director

Steve Blake, Director

Penny Kellogg, Director

JJ Gattuccio, Director

Angela Lile, Summerfield Estates Representative

Lance Yunck, Summerfield Apartments Manager

Jennifer Stiffler, Administrator & Non-Voting Secretary